Elektronski naslovi zaposlenih

Marijana Baraba marijana.baraba@guest.arnes.si
Tadeja Bencak Kerčmar tadeja.bencak-kercmar@guest.arnes.si
Melita Bračko Hakl melita.bhakl@guest.arnes.si
Barbara Čeh barbara.ceh@guest.arnes.si
Tilen Červek tilen-matej.cervek@guest.arnes.si
Breda Kerčmar breda.kercmar@guest.arnes.si
Drago Gašpar drago.gaspar@guest.arnes.si
Ivanka Grah ivanka.grah@guest.arnes.si
Josip Gregorec josip.gregorec@guest.arnes.si
Martina Horvat martina.horvat@guest.arnes.si
Bojana Keršič Ružič bojana.kersicruzic@guest.arnes.si
Johann Laco johann.laco@guest.arnes.si
Zdenka Lainšček zdenka.lainscek@guest.arnes.si
Dušanka Lainšček Grkinič dusanka.lainscek-grkinic@guest.arnes.si
Urška Marčič urska.marcic@guest.arnes.si
Kristijan Marinič kristijan.marinic@guest.arnes.si
Brigita Novak brigita.novak1@guest.arnes.si
Renata Ropoša Januš renata.ropoša-janus@guest.arnes.si
Luka Ščavničar luka.scavnicar@guest.arnes.si

 

(Skupno 2.021 obiskov, današnjih obiskov 1)
Dostopnost